Headquarters

309 Youville Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2H 2S9
Toll Free: 866-999-1299
Toll Free Fax: 866-244-2544

President & CEO

Jack Andress

Publisher

Jessica Potter
publishing@matrixgroupinc.net

Finance/Administration

Pat Andress
Nathan Redekop
Lloyd Weinberg
accounting@matrixgroupinc.net

Director of Circulation & Distribution

Lloyd Weinberg
distribution@matrixgroupinc.net

Hamilton Office

945 King Street East
Hamilton, Ontario Canada
L8M 1C1
Toll Free: 866-999-1299
Toll Free Fax: 905-528-8018

Operations Manager

Shoshana Weinberg
sweinberg@matrixgroupinc.net

Editor-in-Chief

Shannon Savory
ssavory@matrixgroupinc.net

Senior Editor

Allie Kozub
akozub@matrixgroupinc.net

 

Sales Manager – Winnipeg

Neil Gottfred
sales@matrixgroupinc.net

Sales Manager – Hamilton

Jeff Cash
sales@matrixgroupinc.net

Matrix Group Publishing Inc. Account Executives

Andrew Lee, Ariana Ramanand, Bonnie Petrovsky, Brenda McPhee, Brian MacIntyre, Catrina Lee, Cheryl Klassen, Denzel Gordon, Frank Kenyeres, Jessica Coutu, Jim Hamilton, Julie Welsh, Renée Kent, Rob Gibson, Sandra Kirby, Selina Mills, Tanina Di Piazza, Terri Erkelens

Advertising Design

James Robinson