Headquarters

309 Youville Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2H 2S9
Toll Free: 866-999-1299
Toll Free Fax: 866-244-2544

President & CEO

Jack Andress

Publisher

Jessica Potter
publishing@matrixgroupinc.net

Finance/Administration

Lloyd Weinberg
Nathan Redekop
accounting@matrixgroupinc.net

Director of Circulation & Distribution

Lloyd Weinberg
distribution@matrixgroupinc.net

Hamilton Office

945 King Street East
Hamilton, Ontario Canada
L8M 1C1
Toll Free: 866-999-1299
Toll Free Fax: 905-528-8018

Operations Manager

Shoshana Weinberg
sweinberg@matrixgroupinc.net

Editor-in-Chief

Shannon Savory
ssavory@matrixgroupinc.net

Senior Editor

Allie Kozub
akozub@matrixgroupinc.net

Editors

Jenna Collignon, Kaitlin Vitt

 

Sales Manager – Winnipeg

Neil Gottfred
sales@matrixgroupinc.net

Sales Manager – Hamilton

Jeff Cash
sales@matrixgroupinc.net

Matrix Group Publishing Inc. Account Executives

Albert Brydges, Andrew Lee, Bonnie Petrovsky, Brenda McPhee, Brian MacIntyre, Cheryl Klassen, Colleen Bell, Frank Kenyeres, Jim Hamilton, Julie Welsh, Kevin Harris, Marlyn Beek, Renée Kent, Rob Gibson, Sandra Kirby, Tanina Di Piazza, Tenisha Myke, Terri Erkelens

Advertising Design

James Robinson